Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

5(33 reviews)97% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Eveline M. - |Recommended: YesAll in all, I love it but there are some things I miss feel concerned — The noise of upstairs neighbors is terrible. No insulation between floors. SIde to side is great. No noise from neighbors on same level. Apartments are beautiful , counters are gorgeous but floors are very thin and start curving along bathtub Yes I have a curtain . Also, ants are crawling in everywhere. Fixing happens quickly In timely manner but mistakes such as leaning a ladder against expensive artwork should not happen. Office staff is great. Always very helpful and available. Building is very clean inside. WIndows though are pretty disgusting. I have been living here since almost 11 months and they have never been cleaned. Other apartment buildings have windows cleaned once a year in spring. Also, I wish there was a herb garden in the front courtyard instead of shrubs and grasses. Other apartments start putting in edibles instead of ornamentals which is wonderful. Herbs are pretty easy to grow and would make people happy. I know from last apartment, we would meet neighbors in the courtyard picking herbs for dinner. It makes for a social place as well. Or have a spot on the roof where it does not affect the view. Compared to the other apartments I have lived in know people in, this place is definitely on the very expensive side. Compared to eg The City Line that hosts a beautiful courtyard with bocca, grill, winter heater, seating areas, multiple rooftop areas, tub gardening options, multiple lounges, bowling alley, pool table, shuffleboard, big tvs, and multiple conference rooms, and bigger square feet apartments. But we here pay several hundred dollars more and the only advantage is the view. I just found out about the prices and it egged me on.
response from property -Hi Eveline, Thank you so much for our review. I would like to address this with you if you are interested. Please email me at falexander@millcreekplaces.com or feel free to call the office Mon-Fri and ask for me. Thank you, F. Alexander Community Manager Modera Jackson
submitted by Yunhan Z. - |Recommended: YesGreat move-in experience — Had a great move-in experience during Covid-19. Would recommend this place to my friend.
response from property -Hi Yunhan, Awww, you're making us blush! :) It is very important to us always, but especially during this pandemic, that you have a stress free experience. Moving is hard enough as it is. Thank you for your review! F. Alexander Community Manager Modera Jackson
submitted by Seth A. - |Recommended: YesFantastic Apartment Complex — Great view, nice staff, clean, brand new and overall a good time.
response from property -Hi Seth, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE that view of the water and stadiums too. Hoping the games open soon so we can hear the roar of the 12's from our rooftop. Thank you for your review! F. Alexander Community Manager Modera Jackson
submitted by Nithya R. - |Recommended: YesGood but could be better, parking maintenance — Property staff are AMAZING Always quick to respond, super friendly, and very helpful and knowledgable. The apartment itself is beautiful with an amazing view Parking spots are very narrow and tight and it is near impossible to park without scratching your car or another car. Maintenance staff are unprofessional. I have interacted with 2 maintenance staffers. The first had a brown mess on the back of their pants when delivering boxes to my unit - not sure if there is a health concern here but it definitely threw me off. The second came into my unit with mask half off and mentioned it would be okay for me to take my mask off too while in a pandemic . The second also used the same pair of gloves to unclog my drain and fix my oven. I had to wipe down the oven after and found some disgusting residue left over. I still really enjoy living here but would love something to be done about the maintenance staff, if not the parking since that is tougher to address .
response from property -Hi Nithya, We wanted to take a moment to thank you for writing such an objective review. We are happy to hear you have had such amazing experience with the property staff. We are sorry about the experience you had regarding service request. Please know, your safety is of the highest importance to us. We addressed that promptly and have streamlined our policies and procedures moving forward into the future. If anything like this should happen again, please feel free to email me directly at falexander@millcreekplaces.com and we will make sure your concerns are thoughtfully addressed. Thank you, F. Alexander Community Manager Modera Jackson
submitted by Chujun Z. - |Recommended: YesNice — Nice
response from property -Hi Chujun, Thank you so much for taking the time to give Modera Jackson a 5-star rating! We are so happy that you chose to call our community home and we look forward to your continued residency for many years to come. If you ever need anything, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at 206-453-0555 or email us at ModeraJackson@MillCreekPlaces.com. Thank you again! Itzel Lopez Community Manager
submitted by Wade C. - |Recommended: YesVery clean and neat. — It's very nice and friendly for everyone. The community is very diversified.
response from property -Hi Wade, Thank you for your wonderful comments! We are so happy to have you as part of our community! If you would like to give us any more feedback, please do not hesitate to reach us at 206.453.0555 or email us at ModeraJackson@MillCreekPlaces.com. Thank you again! Itzel Lopez Community Manager
submitted by Devon G. - |Recommended: YesGreat building, 0 negatives — This is a really great facility. Staff are kind and top-notch, everything is always very well taken care of.
response from property -Hi Devon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. Here at Modera Jackson, we strive to provide exceptional service to our residents and we are so happy to hear that we delivered on this. I will be sure to share your comments with our team. If you ever need anything, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at 206-453-0555 or ModeraJackson@MillCreekPlaces.com. Thank you again! Itzel Lopez Community Manager
submitted by Vincent P. - |Recommended: YesGreat Place to Call Home — Modera Jackson is a great place to call home. The staff, complex, and units are all more than satisfactory I think the only qualms I have are that sounds travel a little too easily -- I wish the walls were a bit thicker between units or made to muffle sound. The sound from the hallways also travels into the apartment. It's not too bad, but definitely noticeable.
response from property -Vincent, Thank you for your feedback on ways that we can improve our service offering, as well as your kind remarks. We are delighted that you enjoy your apartment home, and look forward seeing you at our next resident event. Itzel - Community Manager
submitted by Jason B. - |Recommended: YesWonderful — Amazing and friendly staff Great space, storage and finishes are fantastic in the home and the staff has been so helpful
response from property -Jason, Thank you for the kind remarks as well as the five-star review! Itzel - Community Manager
submitted by Camille B. - |Recommended: YesI love my apartment — Having been here a full year, I can confidently say that this is an amazing apartment. Love the security of getting packages in lockers, the community spaces amenities, neighborhood, and most of all my apartment The staff are all super nice too as are the people that I have met in the building. They keep the entire place in immaculate shape. Nothing else to say.
response from property -Camille, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at Modera Jackson. We are so happy that you chose to call our community home and we look forward to your continued residency for many years to come. If you ever need anything, please do not hesitate to reach out to us or stop by the office. Thank you again! Itzel - Community Manager
submitted by Mary V. - |Recommended: YesOverall Nice — Functional and comfortable. Everything is kept up and clean.
response from property -Mary, thank you for the five-star review! Itzel - Community Manager
submitted by Atul G. - |Recommended: YesGreat apartments — Modera Jackson Apartment is near to the perfection apartment facility. And Staff is very professional and prompt to respond.
submitted by Sidney M. - |Recommended: NoModera Review — The building and staff itself if fine, however my neighbor upstairs is ridiculous . They are so loud, moving furniture everyday, loud stomps and thumps constantly in the early morning and late into the night. So loud it constantly wakes me up. That is the major reason I am not renewing my lease.
submitted by Minji K. - |Recommended: YesClean, quite facility with great amenities — Super convenient location. It is close to Cap Hill, Chinatown, and downtown Seattle It is also very close to the freeway. There's a lot of street parking for my guests, so I don't have to worry about parking at all. Our facility is always clean Our amenities are awesome too The walls are not thin, and it is a fairly quite building facility The property staff are all super friendly, and are always there to help answer any questions or concerns.
submitted by Ao L. - |Recommended: YesVery nice property and management — very nice property and management

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Modera Jackson", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Modera Jackson", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose